Quick Links

 

 

 

 

Faculty and Staff Directory 2017 - 2018

 

Name

Role

Room Number

Email Address

Bernadette Glover

Principal

103

BLglover@cps.edu

Latrice Wilson

Clerk

Main Office

Lmwilson4@cps.edu

LaShari Whitney

Counselor/Case Manager

211-A

Ldwhitney@cps.edu

Dwayne Durham

Engineer

Basement

ddurham@cps.edu

Geraldine Moody

EC Diverse Learner Teacher

 

GBMoody@cps.edu

Charles Beaver

Diverse Learner Teacher

206

Cbeavers@cps.edu

Brianetta Hoosier

Diverse Learner Teacher

 

bhoosier@cps.edu

Genni Olson

Kindergarten

109

Glolson1@cps.edu

Amy Miller

1st Grade

102

Ammiller@cps.edu

Kristine Kohler- Hall

2nd Grade

107

Kakohler-hall@cps.edu

Mishawana Manning

3rd Grade ELA

201

Msmanning@cps.edu

Lauren Sommerfled

4th-5th Grade ELA

208

Lslieb@cps.edu

John Anderson

3-5 Math

207

Jaanderson2@cps.edu

Sandra Monroe

Middle School Science

301

lmmaddox@cps.edu

Quiana Wiley-Ruffin

Middle School Math

307

 

Tonda Tyre

Middle School ELA and Social Science

302

TRTyre@cps.edu

TBD

Art

210

 

Kelli Dempsey

Physical Education

Gym

kndempsey@cps.edu

 

Andriette Randell

Teacher Assistant


arandell@cps.edu

 

Brian Sykes

Teacher Assistant


Bskyes3@cps.edu

 

Devon Radford

Teacher Assistant

 

Dradford4@cps.edu

 

Wednesday Quansah

Teacher Assistant

 

Dradford4@cps.edu

 

Curtis Brown

Senior Security Officer

102

Clbrown27@cps.edu